Supported by   

Afaas internal header

AFAAS Board Members

Mrs. Mary Kamau
Board Chairperson
Dr. Kristin Elizabeth Davis
Vice Chairperson
Dr. Jeffreyson Mutimba
Chairperson – Finance and Administration Committee
Dr. Charles Masangano
Chairperson - Programmes Committee
Dr. Mercy Akeredolu
Board Member
Dr. Hala Yousry
Board Member
Dr. Dagnachew Beyene
Board Member
Mr. Tozamilel Lukhalo
Board Member
Dr. Patrice Djamen
Board member – RESCAR –AOC
Modibo G Coulibaly
Board Member
Dr. Margaret Najjingo Mangheni
Board Member
Dr. Silim M. Nahdy
Board Secretary - AFAAS Executive Director
Mrs. Valerie Mbombe
Board Member
Mr. Johnson Adolphus
Board Member
Mr. Martin Eweg
Co-opted member
Prof. Tunji Arokoyo
Member of Programmes Committee
AFAAS is currently operating in 40 Countries

To access the AAS directory

click here

Our Contacts

House No. 25, Kigobe Road, Minister’s Village-Ntinda

P.O. Box 34624 Kampala, Uganda
Tel: +256 312 313400

Follow us